As I was saying, once I reach 100 words, no matter if I’m in the middle of a sentence, I’ll stop. So the blog will be a healthy exercise in brevity and conciseness. What spurred this late entry (16 books ‘out there’) into the blogosphere was my discovery of a publisher who is not interested in receiving any submissions from authors without a blog. I mean – it’s hard enough pitching a ms. already. One more thing before I really get into this: The moment I start writing about relationships (my own, I mean), or what I had for breakfast, or

One thought on “

  1. A wordsmith blogsite with a strict limit on words…I love it! Maybe the politicians should try it with their damn newsletters!

Leave a Reply

