Another blog? Yawn …

For nearly ten years I’ve resisted doing a blog, although if you’re an author, albeit a no-name author like me, it seems you’re expected to have one. Now at last I’m joining the 21st century and have a blog! – but with self-imposed limitations of … a) only one entry per week, and b) only 100 words per entry, limitations imposed mainly because – well – who’d want to read any more than 100 words once a week from me (even supposing anyone wants to read that much). So once I reach 100 words, no matter if I’m in the middle of

Leave a Reply

